Ride of Silence...

Contact Us

The board members' addresses are linked below but not the others.

Executive Board Members:

USA State Coordinators:

Alabama - Dave Mathews
Alaska - Ron Appling
Arizona - Chuck Hill 
California - Steve Bingham
Connecticut - Colleen Alexander & Sean Alexander
Florida - Lacey Nickell
Georgia - Dave Mathews
Hawaii - Ron Appling
Illinois - Elizabeth Adamczyk
Iowa - Steven Schurtz 
Kansas - Mitch Krasnopoler
Michigan - Tim Potter (interim)
Missouri -  Mitch Krasnopoler
New Hampshire - Kristine Flythe
New Jersey - Debbie Kaighn
New Mexico - Ron Appling
North Carolina -   Doug Owen
Ohio - Keith Webb
Oklahoma -  Mary Cash
Pennsylvania - Ross Willard
Tennessee - Chuck Faulkner
Texas - Ron Appling
Utah -  Lucy Ordaz
W. Virginia - Dennis Strawn
Wisconsin - Amelia Kegel
NW USA -  J. Steve Mayo


Antarctica - Maggie Amsler
Asia Coordinator - Martin Turner
Australia -  TBD
Ontario, Canada - Joe Arruda
Quebec, Canada: TBD
Europe:  TBD
Romania:  Iulian Ene
South America: TBD
Ukraine: Yaroslav


  • Michael Friedoff: Video production (public service announcement)
Mark Kamenish: Graphic design (RoS logo)


Donations can be made online via Paypal (see link/ button below) or checks can be made out and sent to:  

The Ride Of Silence
609 Trail View Lane
Garland, TX 75043

Thank you for helping us spread the word and making streets safer.


We finally received notification in early February 2016 that we are an official 501(c)3 organization from the Internal Revenue Service.  Your donations since Dec. 27, 2015 are now tax deductible!

Problems/ Suggestions for our Web site?

Email Tim Potter (webmaster) for any issues related to the web site content.