Ride of Silence...

Contact Us

Executive Board Members:

(all listed alphabetically)

  • Mark Hagar - Vice President, (USA Director, Tribute Ride Coordinator)
    Chris Phelan - President / Executive Director
  • Tim Potter - Secretary / Webmaster (English and/or Japanese OK)

Advisory Board Members:

Elizabeth Adamczyk - US Coordinator, Illinois, USA
Gary Gilbert - US Coordinator, Illinois, USA
J. Steve Mayo - IT (Social Media)
Lacey Nickell - SE USA Coordinator
Europe - TBD


Cliff Couch: Legal Mark Kamenish: Graphic design (RoS logo)


Donations can be made online via Paypal (see link/ button below) or checks can be made out and sent to:  

The Ride Of Silence
609 Trail View Lane
Garland, TX 75043

Thank you for helping us spread the word and making streets safer.

Problems/ Suggestions for our Web site?

Email Tim Potter (webmaster) for any issues related to the web site content.


This site was designed by m3style